Bairavaa Music Review | Vijay Fans, did the songs meet your expectations?

  • Video Views: 117249
  • Published On: 2016-12-20 22:35:15
  • Video Published/Author: BehindwoodsTV
  • Video Duration: 00:03:19
  • Source: Watch on YouTube

The songs of the most awaited album of the season, Bairavaa, is finally out. This Vijay starrer features the music composed by Santhosh Narayanan. The album comprises of 5 songs in total including a theme track.

Check out the track list below:

1. Pattaya Kelappu
Singer: Ananthu Special Mention On Backing Vocals: Benny Dayal
Lyrics: Vairamuthu

Singer: Haricharan
Lyrics: Vairamuthu

3. Azhagiya Soodana Poovey
Singer: Vijaynarain, Dharshana Kt
Lyrics: Vairamuthu

4. Papa Papa
Singer: Ilayathalapathy Vijay, Priyadarshini Special Mention: Ananthu
Lyrics: Vairamuthu

5. Varlaam Varlaam Vaa
Tamil Rap A Verses: Arunraja Kamaraj English Rap A Verses: Roshan Jamrock

Stay tuned to #BehindwoodsTv for more updates on #TamilCinema, Hit Like πŸ‘, Share your Comments ✍, Share your favorite videos from Behindwoods Tv πŸ‘Œ and Subscribe to #BehindwoodsTv πŸ™†πŸ™†

For more videos, interviews, reviews & news, go to:

Subscribe here –

  1. yenna than (strings use panni irukkaru, jazz based, experimental, aaaa, ooooo)nalum mothathula yella pattum padu kevalama irukku kekke especially unga EXPERIMENT paatu PAPPA PAPPA

  2. I was so disappointed .I think director didn't get any other music director. santhosh narayanan spoiled the music.all the whole it is a great disappointment for vijay fans.but the theme and bgm was only good. but let's hope for the success of bairava.I think thalapathi can make all the dull songs into a song that makes us to feel goosebumps

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like