Fortnite Presents: Rift Tour Featuring Ariana Grande


  • Video Views: 7103772
  • Published On: 2021-08-07 23:30:11
  • Video Published/Author: Ariana Grande
  • Video Duration: 00:06:56
  • Source: Watch on YouTube

Check out Ariana’s full performance in Fortnite Presents Rift Tour. 
Featuring the songs: raindrops, 7 Rings, Be Alright, R.E.M., The Way, and positions

#Fortnite #RiftTour #ArianaGrande


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like